Meet Our Team

Meet the people behind Moody Insurance Group.

Home » About Our Agency » Meet Our Team

Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At Moody Insurance Group, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

Cheryl Ann Clarke, Commercial Account Manager

Cheryl Ann Clarke

Commercial Account Manager
cclarke@migins.com
954-266-7700 x205

Jose Elvir, Personal Lines Agent

Jose Elvir

Personal Lines Agent
jelvir@migins.com
954-266-7700 x208

Yesenia Gonzales, Agent , Manager of First Impressions

Yesenia Gonzales

Customer Service Representative
ygonzales@migins.com
954-266-7700

Dori Jacobsen, Personal Lines Agent

Dori Jacobsen

Personal Lines Agent
dori@migins.com
954-266-7700 x206

Carmen Orsini, Commercial Lines Department Manager

Carmen Orsini

Commercial Lines Manager
corsini@migins.com
954-266-7700 x204

Elizabeth Phillips, Commercial Technical Assistant

Elizabeth Phillips

Commercial Lines Technical Assistant
ephillips@migins.com
954-266-7700

Danielle Roland, Personal lines Agent

Danielle Roland

Personal Lines Agent
droland@migins.com
954-266-7700 x207

JoAnn Vivolo, Controller

JoAnn Vivolo

Controller
joann@migins.com
954-266-7700 x214

Curt Warnke, Commercial Producer

Curt Warnke

Commercial Agent
cwarnke@migins.com
954-266-7700 x210

Moody Insurance Group is an independent insurance agency made up of exceptional, passionate people focused on protecting you from the unexpected.

Insurance Quote Request

As an independent agency, we offer multiple options at competitive prices.

  • Coverage will not be bound or changed until confirmed by a licensed agent.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.