Meet Our Team

Meet the people behind Moody Insurance Group.

Home » About Our Agency » Meet Our Team

Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At Moody Insurance Group, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

Cheryl Ann Clarke

Cheryl Ann Clarke

Commercial Account Manager

cclarke@migins.com
954-266-7700 x205

Jose Elvir

Jose Elvir

Personal Lines Agent

jelvir@migins.com
954-266-7700 x208

Yesenia Gonzales

Yesenia Gonzales

Customer Service Representative

ygonzales@migins.com
954-266-7700

Dori Jacobsen

Dori Jacobsen

Personal Lines Agent

dori@migins.com
954-266-7700 x206

Tom Moody

Tom Moody

President

agency@migins.com
954-266-7700

Carmen Orsini

Carmen Orsini

Commercial Lines Manager

corsini@migins.com
954-266-7700 x204

Elizabeth Phillips

Elizabeth Phillips

Commercial Lines Technical Assistant

ephillips@migins.com
954-266-7700

Danielle Roland

Danielle Roland

Personal Lines Agent

droland@migins.com
954-266-7700 x207

JoAnn Vivolo

JoAnn Vivolo

Controller

joann@migins.com
954-266-7700 x214

Curt Warnke

Curt Warnke

Commercial Agent

cwarnke@migins.com
954-266-7700 x210

Moody Insurance Group is an independent insurance agency made up of exceptional, passionate people focused on protecting you from the unexpected.

Insurance Quote Request

As an independent agency, we offer multiple options at competitive prices.

  • Coverage will not be bound or changed until confirmed by a licensed agent.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.